image_gallery

There is something about this picture that just grabs my attention. Maybe it’s because I like math and numbers, but the concept of this picture is very important to me. I have a very strong opinion about women being treated equal to men. But here is the thing, I do not believe that women and men can be treated completely equal. There is always going to be people that beg to differ, but some people just do not see women equality in the light that I do. The world can never be perfect and we can never make sure that women are treated exactly 50% of men are. I believe the important part is to be as close to that 50% as possible, as in women need the same rights as men have. Stereotypes will never be fully eliminated, but without them, we are one step closer to women being equal to men 🙂

